About Us

Open from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

• Provides care for children ages 4 weeks to 12 yrs.
• Provides a Preschool Program for ages 3 years to 5 years. This is included with the full-time tuition.
• Conveniently located just east of Panorama Elementary School.
• Participates in the Iowa Child and Adult Care Food Program and provides four well-balanced meals every day as part of tuition.
• Featuring full-time and part-time tuition rates that are affordable and accommodate a variety of schedules.
• Involved with Iowa Department of Human Services (DHS) Child Care Assistance Program.
• Structured programs that are age-appropriate, yet challenging for each age group.
• Flexible learning philosophy to give each child the chance to develop their own unique and individual style.
• Employ dedicated staff who are committed to providing a sensory rich environment, where children feel safe and secure while they learn.
• Privately-owned, non-profit corporation that is fully licensed and regulated by the Iowa Department of Human Services.
• We strive to provide experiences that will use each child’s creative ability and develop their social, emotional, physical, motor, intellectual, and language skills.

Iowa Non-Discrimination Statement:
“It is the policy of this CNP provider not to discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, sex, sexual
orientation, gender identity, national origin, disability, age, or religion in its programs, activities, or
employment practices as required by the Iowa Code section 216.6, 216.7, and 216.9. If you have
questions or grievances related to compliance with this policy by this CNP Provider, please contact
the Iowa Civil Rights Commission, Grimes State Office building, 400 E. 14th St. Des Moines, IA
50319-1004; phone number 515-281-4121, 800-457-4416; website: https://icrc.iowa.gov/.”

Board of Directors:
Emily Albers (2018)- President
Andy Randol (2003)- Vice President
Andrew Knorr (2021)- Secretary
Julie Zajicek (2003)- Treasurer
Chris Arganbright (2003)- Director
Laura Kemble (2015)- Director
Sarah Stiefel (2015)- Director
Katelyn Brelsford (2021)- Director
Jacey Tuel (2023)- Director